Get In Touch

Let us know what we can do to help OR Tell us what you think we are doing well.

By Email:

All our emails are received by our administrator Anna. If you would like to speak to anyone on the executive then let her know and she will put you in touch with them directly.

Chair: Paul Farthing

Vice-Chair Candidates: Dawn Davidson

Vice-Chair Membership: Jane Bird

Vice-Chair LPC: Matthew Bonfante Horrox

Treasurer: Darren Briddock

Secretary: Vijaya Ramdas

Diversity: Sashi Mylvaganam


This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.