South East Liberal Democrats Regional Conference and AGM

South East Region are pleased to announce that our AGM and annual autumn conference will take place this year in Canterbury. 

Saturday, 17th November 2018.

9:30am - 4:30pm

Spires Academy,
Bredlands Lane,

Confirmed speakers include;

Ed Davey MP, Catherine Bearder MEP,

Stephen Lloyd MP,

Tom Brake MP,

Baroness Alison Suttie,

Baroness Judith Jolly

Paul Fisher Chair of LDs France,

Bob Marshall-Andrews, former MP and barrister.

Training from ALDC, the HQ Campaigns team and the Compliance Team. As well as a Thank You drinks reception for all our Local Party Officers, motion debates and fringe events.

Early Bird Ticket £25.00 - After 14th, November £30.00

Young Liberal Members, Stewards or those receiving state benefits excluding child benefit or state pension £10.00.

Exhibitor (not internal Lib Dem) £40.00. Exhibitor (Lib Dem) £25.00.

Due to GDPR we are unable to use an online ticket seller this year so we are reverting to bank transfer and cheque. To book tickets, please either pay via internet payment using the account detail below -
Sort Code:  08-90-23
Account Number:  50151983
Please use CONF followed by your initials and surname as the reference. Then email Anna at [email protected] with your membership number and local party and so she can confirm that we have received your payment. 

Or pay by cheque, make the cheque payable to S/E ENGLAND LIBERAL DEMOCRATS. Make sure you have your membership numbers and full names of all delegates you are booking for, plus your email so Anna can confirm booking with you. Please post the cheque to Anna Tarrant, 6 Blanford Road, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 7DR. 

AGM nomination forms are also available from Anna; [email protected]

Download South East Liberal Democrats executive nomination forms.

Download Motion - Making the whole of England an enterprise zone – putting Chambers of Commerce on a Statutory Basis.

Download Motion: A People’s Advocate in Planning Cases.

Download Minutes of 2017 AGM.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.