Executive

President - Jamie Sharpley - jamiesharpley1@btinternet.com 

Chairman - Chris Howell - chris@southeastlibdems.org.uk

Secretary / Administrator - Anna Tarrant - anna@southeastlibdems.org.uk

Treasurer - Linda Hook -  linrob@screaming.net

Vice Chair (Campaigns) - Mike Ward - mike@southeastlibdems.org.uk

Vice Chair (Membership) - Stephen Milton - stephen.milton@denaploy.co.uk 

Brexit Spokesman - Antony Hook - antony_hook@hotmail.com 

Website and Social Media Coordinator - Luke Chapman - luke@southeastlibdems.org.uk

South East Young Liberals Regional Chairman - Julien Poulain - southeast@liberalyouth.org

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.